Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting La Hacienda Mexican Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to La Hacienda Mexican Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Taylor 4 months ago

*Texas Rice

I'm pretty upset. The flavor of the Texas Rice was amazing, but the rice to everything else ratio was off. There was barely any rice in my "Texas Rice". I'm also upset because I placed mine and my co-worker's orders online and chose curbside pickup. I'm high-risk/diabetic so try to do curbside as much as possible. I followed all your instructions (texted the number back with a "1") and someone responded saying, "Awesome! We'll be right out!!" and then no one came out. I waited 10 more minutes thinking maybe our food wasn't done yet even though I arrived at the time it said it would be done. Then I went to my email and clicked the "I'm here" button. The webpage told me someone would be out soon with my order. I waited another 5 minutes. No one came outside. So then I called and said "Hi, I was just wondering if my order was ready because I texted the number for curbside and someone said they would be right out." The lady on the phone was very rude and said "No, we don't do that, but your food's been ready. It's sitting on the counter." So I go inside and sure enough, my food is sitting on the counter getting cold. By the time I got back to work, the food had been done for nearly 35 minutes and was cold. If you're not going to do curbside pickup, you should probably not advertise that you're doing it. I'm also frustrated that there's no nutritional information on your website. As a diabetic, this was quite frustrating. I've been a loyal customer for years so I hope you take this feedback and make the necessary changes. Thank you.

Nancy 6 months ago

Homemade Guacamole

This is amazing. So fresh and flavorful. Definitely will order every time I visit.

Teresa 6 months ago

Beef or Bean Burrito (1)

We had a great server and went out of her way to accommodate us. Great place!

Lola 6 months ago

2. Chicken Fingers and Fries

Nice food

Maiah 6 months ago

Arroz con Pollo

Amazing food! Service is getting better each visit. Went through a rough patch for a while. The spicy salsa is to DIE FOR!

Donna 5 months ago

*Burrito al Carbon

My daughter had this and it was yummy. She couldn't eat it all so her dad finished it for her. I had a drink that I did not care for and it was replaced with no problem. Everything loved their their dinner. Service was excellent as well.

Justin 6 months ago

Tamales (1)

It was fantastic...

Chrissy 6 months ago

*Burrito al Carbon

This burrito is to die for!! It is made with seasoned steak & covered with cheese sauce. It is absolutely delicious and is a perfect portion. In fact, the portion may be more than you are expecting. On top of great food, the staff is ALWAYS kind and friendly! I love the derby location!

Ashley 6 months ago

*Burrito al Carbon

Burrito al carbon is my absolute favorite!! La hacienda has the best mexican food in town!

Denna 6 months ago

*Fajita Quesadilla

This is my favorite, so far. I order the Chicken, love this!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA